Watch live & recorded streams here! (if you don't see the video you are looking for, please check back)

Illinois Symphony Orchestra - Incredibly Italian
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:30 pm                        You must have a ticket to watch this stream (password protected)

Upcoming Streams

UIS Music - "Lift Every Voice" Black History Month Collage Concert Sunday, February 20, 2022, 3:00 pm
UIS Music - Faculty Recital - Violin Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:30 pm

 

 

Archived Streams


Illinois Symphony Orchestra - Around the Town: Souvenir de Florence

Saturday, February 13, 2021


A Night of Stars - UIS Athletics

Monday, April 26, 2021


UIS Music & ISO - "Franckenstein!"

Sunday, October 17, 2021







TEDx UofISpringfield: Bridging the Gap

Saturday, March 20, 2021 (Session 1)



Jazz Tunes from Springfield to Serbia - UIS Music

Friday, April 30, 2021

UIS Music - Cello Recital

Saturday, January 22, 2022







TEDx UofISpringfield: Bridging the Gap

Saturday, March 20, 2021 (Session 2)



Springfield Pridefest

Saturday, May 15, 2021